I would like to be restart the game with a new account . [RESOLVED]

Have an issue? Ask or report here
Post Reply
To_Ko
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:39 pm

I would like to be restart the game with a new account . [RESOLVED]

Post by To_Ko » Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:49 pm

Hellow,
Today I would like to be restart the game with a new account but when I create a new Google account the game restart the previous game. I need help !

PS: Excuse me for the mistakes beacause I'm French.

Luminaar
Posts: 1129
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:46 pm
Location: UK

Re: I would like to be restart the game with a new account .

Post by Luminaar » Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:06 pm

To_Ko wrote:
Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:49 pm
I would like to be restart the game with a new account but when I create a new Google account the game restart the previous game. I need help !
Hey there. To restart the game using a new account, you'll need to ensure that your previous local data is removed, as well as prevent your device from recovering any previous account data.

The easiest way to do this is as follows:
- Clear any local app data from your device by selecting Settings > Apps > Hackers > Storage > Clear Data from your homescreen
- Open the Play Games app, select Settings from the menu and disable Automatic Sign Ins

Once both of these are done, opening up the Hackers app allow you to start a new game using your new Google Play account.
There are 10 types of people in the world. Those that can read binary, and those that cant.

To_Ko
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 9:39 pm

Re: I would like to be restart the game with a new account . [IN PROGRESS]

Post by To_Ko » Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:45 pm

Thanks you guy :D !!!

Post Reply