2 net on 1 node [FIXED]

Have an issue? Ask or report here
DarudeSandstorm
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 pm

2 net on 1 node [FIXED]

Postby DarudeSandstorm » Fri May 26, 2017 7:15 pm

I saw a player and made a screenshot about a player who has two net on one node.

Hows that possible.?

Siquel
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 8:04 pm

Re: 2 net on 1 node

Postby Siquel » Fri May 26, 2017 7:42 pm

Screenshot or its never happened.

User avatar
GamerNeo
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 11:13 pm

Re: 2 net on 1 node

Postby GamerNeo » Fri May 26, 2017 9:25 pm

Probably a dead account that never got fixed with the updates. Post or send a pic to either trickster or luminaar and they can sort it out.

IGN: GamerNeo42
Country: Zimbabwe
Core: 12
Level: 52
Rank: {climbing Atm}
Facebook: Neo Anderson (GamerNeo)


Luminaar
Posts: 1029
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2016 2:46 pm
Location: UK

Re: 2 net on 1 node

Postby Luminaar » Fri May 26, 2017 10:46 pm

DarudeSandstorm wrote:I saw a player and made a screenshot about a player who has two net on one node. Hows that possible.?
GamerNeo wrote:Probably a dead account that never got fixed with the updates. Post or send a pic to either trickster or luminaar and they can sort it out.
This is exactly correct! It got fixed a while back, but abandoned networks have never logged in since it was sorted, and thus never received the fix. If you have a screenshot, it can be sorted manually however. :)
There are 10 types of people in the world. Those that can read binary, and those that cant.


Return to “BUG REPORTS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests