Scanner node slots

Anything related to Hackers that doesn't fit in another forum
User avatar
SkyPort
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 3:08 pm

Scanner node slots

Postby SkyPort » Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:44 pm

Hello,

Can someone explain why some players have scanner nodes with 3 slots and other players have it with 4 slots :?:

PSA images :?

Thanks :arrow:
Attachments
PicsArt_10-24-10.40.51.jpg
PicsArt_10-24-10.40.51.jpg (16.67 KiB) Viewed 921 times
PicsArt_10-24-10.42.05.jpg
PicsArt_10-24-10.42.05.jpg (27.9 KiB) Viewed 921 times
Last edited by SkyPort on Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheLurkingRage
Posts: 298
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 5:39 am
Contact:

Re: Scanner node slots

Postby TheLurkingRage » Tue Oct 24, 2017 7:07 pm

I don't know what you mean - they're choke points.
Scanners have 4 node connection slots and 3 program slots.
You can read up on all of its stats and info here:
http://hackersthegame.wikia.com/wiki/Scanner
First hacker to reach 4k rep.

TheLurkingRage A.K.A Azussa, RepRipper and more
Level: 95
Top Rep: 4.9k
Current Rep: 2.3k
Player since: January 2017
Inactive
Discord: https://discord.me/TheLurkingRage
YouTube:https://youtube.com/TheLurkingRage

User avatar
SkyPort
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 3:08 pm

Re: Scanner node slots

Postby SkyPort » Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:43 pm

TheLurkingRage wrote:I don't know what you mean - they're choke points.
Scanners have 4 node connection slots and 3 program slots.
You can read up on all of its stats and info here:
http://hackersthegame.wikia.com/wiki/Scanner


Got it, Thank you very much.


Return to “GENERAL DISCUSSION”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests