Building Threads

Anything related to Hackers that doesn't fit in another forum
Aladeen
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 30, 2016 9:13 pm

Building Threads

Postby Aladeen » Tue Jun 28, 2016 12:48 pm

How can i set 2 or more building threads to upgrade 1 node?
If some node is upgraded with 2 building threads can i change it to 1 and use the 2nd building thread to upgrade one other node?
Aladeen,
beta hacker lvl 30+

User avatar
Trickster
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 10:38 am
Contact:

Re: Building Threads

Postby Trickster » Tue Jun 28, 2016 12:54 pm

Simply tap on the progress bar of the node under upgrade.

Aladeen
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon May 30, 2016 9:13 pm

Re: Building Threads

Postby Aladeen » Tue Jun 28, 2016 1:16 pm

Nice, thank you.
I don't think that a lot of people know this option, it's really very helpful.
Aladeen,
beta hacker lvl 30+

User avatar
Trickster
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 10:38 am
Contact:

Re: Building Threads

Postby Trickster » Tue Jun 28, 2016 1:30 pm

It is a mandatory part of the tutorial. May be you just had forgotten.


Return to “GENERAL DISCUSSION”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests