Page 1 of 1

thread missing!

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:48 am
by khrandm
I dont know what happened by i noticed that 1 of my thread is missing. I'm only upgrqding 2 nodes so 1 of my unused thread is missing Image

Re: thread missing!

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:57 am
by Alpha-Killer
khrandm wrote:I dont know what happened by i noticed that 1 of my thread is missing. I'm only upgrqding 2 nodes so 1 of my unused thread is missing Image
You're using two threads on the scanner. Remove one of those threads, and you'll have one unused thread available for another upgrade.

Re: thread missing!

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:30 am
by khrandm
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: i didn't know that you can use multiple threads in single node, so i was wasting my time upgrading my nodes in single thread. Mind blowned :shock: :o thanks sir!

Re: thread missing!

Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2016 11:44 pm
by VLarian
khrandm wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: i didn't know that you can use multiple threads in single node, so i was wasting my time upgrading my nodes in single thread. Mind blowned :shock: :o thanks sir!
You hit lvl 23 without ever assigning multiple build threads on constructing/upgrading a node? Kudos!