thread missing!

Anything related to Hackers that doesn't fit in another forum
Post Reply
khrandm
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:37 am

thread missing!

Post by khrandm » Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:48 am

I dont know what happened by i noticed that 1 of my thread is missing. I'm only upgrqding 2 nodes so 1 of my unused thread is missing Image

User avatar
Alpha-Killer
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2016 12:46 am

Re: thread missing!

Post by Alpha-Killer » Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:57 am

khrandm wrote:I dont know what happened by i noticed that 1 of my thread is missing. I'm only upgrqding 2 nodes so 1 of my unused thread is missing Image
You're using two threads on the scanner. Remove one of those threads, and you'll have one unused thread available for another upgrade.
Alpha-Killer
Level 40+ 8-)
Happy Hacking!

khrandm
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 2:37 am

Re: thread missing!

Post by khrandm » Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:30 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: i didn't know that you can use multiple threads in single node, so i was wasting my time upgrading my nodes in single thread. Mind blowned :shock: :o thanks sir!

VLarian
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 7:42 am

Re: thread missing!

Post by VLarian » Mon Nov 07, 2016 11:44 pm

khrandm wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: i didn't know that you can use multiple threads in single node, so i was wasting my time upgrading my nodes in single thread. Mind blowned :shock: :o thanks sir!
You hit lvl 23 without ever assigning multiple build threads on constructing/upgrading a node? Kudos!

Post Reply