Um....I think I glitched my game

Anything related to Hackers that doesn't fit in another forum
BEASTMODE
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:25 am

Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by BEASTMODE » Tue Oct 25, 2016 10:48 am

So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg

VLarian
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 7:42 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by VLarian » Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:02 pm

Delete your library. Trickster will give you a new one.


If I don't say that I'm kidding, would you actually delete it?
BEASTMODE wrote:So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg

User avatar
Bumbledolt
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:48 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by Bumbledolt » Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:48 pm

BEASTMODE wrote:So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg
Can't see your pic because it contains some errors. Upload it on tinypic
There's no place like 127.0.0.1
IGN-Bumbledolt
Level 21
Farming 0-200

BEASTMODE
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:25 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by BEASTMODE » Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:58 pm

Bumbledolt wrote:
BEASTMODE wrote:So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg
Can't see your pic because it contains some errors. Upload it on tinypic
just click the link there

BEASTMODE
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:25 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by BEASTMODE » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:00 pm

BEASTMODE wrote:
Bumbledolt wrote:So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg
Can't see your pic because it contains some errors. Upload it on tinypic
just click the link there it worked for me

BEASTMODE
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:25 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by BEASTMODE » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:02 pm

VLarian wrote:Delete your library. Trickster will give you a new one.


If I don't say that I'm kidding, would you actually delete it?
BEASTMODE wrote:So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg
um no I wouldn't that would do anything but make my library blank and empty and waste my bit coins

User avatar
Bumbledolt
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:48 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by Bumbledolt » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:04 pm

BEASTMODE wrote:
BEASTMODE wrote:
Bumbledolt wrote:So idk how it happened but I was adding programs to my Compiler and I'm at 73/80 and I added some more Beam Cannons and it jumped from 73/80 to 93/80 I was like ummm...wat!?!?

http://www.swiftconverter.com/out/349380.jpg
Can't see your pic because it contains some errors. Upload it on tinypic
just click the link there it worked for me
Sorry does not work for me my android is a arrogant prick. :lol:
Image
There's no place like 127.0.0.1
IGN-Bumbledolt
Level 21
Farming 0-200

BEASTMODE
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:25 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by BEASTMODE » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:08 pm

Bumbledolt wrote:
BEASTMODE wrote:
BEASTMODE wrote: Can't see your pic because it contains some errors. Upload it on tinypic
just click the link there it worked for me
Sorry does not work for me my android is a arrogant prick. :lol:
Image
Image

BEASTMODE
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:25 am

Ok so I've figured it out

Post by BEASTMODE » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:18 pm

I didn't know how to post a screenshot but now I do thanks to help
Image
My library was at 73/80 then I started compiling more Beam Cannons and BAM It jumped to 93/80 I thot my game was glitches but thank goodness it was just a bug I closed the app and BOOM problem solved but it was still shocking lol and kinda funny wish it would've stayed like that tho would've had an extra 13 programs

User avatar
Bumbledolt
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:48 am

Re: Um....I think I glitched my game

Post by Bumbledolt » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:28 pm

BEASTMODE wrote:
Bumbledolt wrote:
BEASTMODE wrote:just click the link there it worked for me
Sorry does not work for me my android is a arrogant prick. :lol:
Image
Image
Well mate seems like a good oppurtunity use your programs to hack someone's base and try this again if this happens again then use it until then Trickster arts reply on this post and tell you an official solution because only Trickster arts can fix it and i do not suggest you to delete your program libarary if its upgraded till trickster arts promise you one.
There's no place like 127.0.0.1
IGN-Bumbledolt
Level 21
Farming 0-200

Post Reply