8 Connections at one Code Gate

Anything related to Hackers that doesn't fit in another forum
Nexuz
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:22 am

8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by Nexuz » Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:30 am

Hi

I just found this guy with 8 Connections at one Single Code Gate... Hope you can du something about him.
I can't attach the Screenshot because it's to large. His Name is BlackHawk and geht is currently Level 17. how can I submit the Screenshot?

Nexuz

User avatar
Trickster
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 10:38 am
Contact:

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by Trickster » Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:18 am

Hi, thanks for the report we are working on that issue.

CerberusArc
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:12 pm

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by CerberusArc » Fri Oct 14, 2016 5:04 pm

Hackers! LOL

BlackHawk
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contact:

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by BlackHawk » Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:05 pm

Nexuz wrote:Hi

I just found this guy with 8 Connections at one Single Code Gate... Hope you can du something about him.
I can't attach the Screenshot because it's to large. His Name is BlackHawk and geht is currently Level 17. how can I submit the Screenshot?

Nexuz
That was me and I'll tell you how I did that so developers can fix that

**HOW TO REMOVED BY MODERATOR :)**

I hope developers will fix this because I saw few more people using this trick to connect lot of nodes together or to connect multiple netCONNECTION to one node

Screenshot of my base
Image

Vnasty
Posts: 361
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 8:50 pm

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by Vnasty » Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:08 pm

A hack inside a hack. Normally id be pissed. But this is very entertaining. Inception...

BlackHawk
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contact:

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by BlackHawk » Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:12 pm

I hope you guys don't ban me for this. If I find more "ways to cheat" I'll let you know so you can fix them

User avatar
Trickster
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 10:38 am
Contact:

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by Trickster » Fri Oct 14, 2016 8:37 pm

BlackHawk wrote:I hope you guys don't ban me for this. If I find more "ways to cheat" I'll let you know so you can fix them
There will be no ban for this, please disassemble it acording to rules. We will fix it in next update.

To others, please do not replicate it.

(I removed the HOW TO from the post.)

Silentkillar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:09 pm

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by Silentkillar » Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:11 pm

I can tell you all, that I'm dealing with this guy currently(Having conversations over his core). I complained about him on reddit too. For your information, he have NOT, disassembled this bug, and still plays with it. It's really difficult to get through, but with three krakens it's not a problem. Still not meant to be like this. Please make him disassemble it.

BlackHawk
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contact:

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by BlackHawk » Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:25 pm

Silentkillar wrote:I can tell you all, that I'm dealing with this guy currently(Having conversations over his core). I complained about him on reddit too. For your information, he have NOT, disassembled this bug, and still plays with it. It's really difficult to get through, but with three krakens it's not a problem. Still not meant to be like this. Please make him disassemble it.
I'll disassemble it in 15 minutes

BlackHawk
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:46 pm
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Contact:

Re: 8 Connections at one Code Gate

Post by BlackHawk » Fri Oct 14, 2016 9:44 pm

Something weird happened while I was disassembling my network.
Image

Post Reply