Page 1 of 1

Scanner node slots

Posted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:44 pm
by SkyPort
Hello,

Can someone explain why some players have scanner nodes with 3 slots and other players have it with 4 slots :?:

PSA images :?

Thanks :arrow:

Re: Scanner node slots

Posted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 7:07 pm
by TheLurkingRage
I don't know what you mean - they're choke points.
Scanners have 4 node connection slots and 3 program slots.
You can read up on all of its stats and info here:
http://hackersthegame.wikia.com/wiki/Scanner

Re: Scanner node slots

Posted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:43 pm
by SkyPort
TheLurkingRage wrote:I don't know what you mean - they're choke points.
Scanners have 4 node connection slots and 3 program slots.
You can read up on all of its stats and info here:
http://hackersthegame.wikia.com/wiki/Scanner
Got it, Thank you very much.