Posted: Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:05 am
I noticed in the patch notes that you could now restart, I re installed the game and cannot find this option anywhere, someone please help
Head over to the Settings menu and disconnect any connected accounts. Once disconnected, deleting your local game files (Settings > Apps > Storage > Clear Data on Android, or Settings > General > Storage > Delete App on iOS) then restarting/reinstalling will present you with the New Game screen. Once you've created a new account, make sure to reconnect it via the Settings menu!