Have an issue? Ask or report here
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Hello everyone, I created my first Ergo account in 2018, I think I linked it to my Facebook account if my memory serves me correctly, I got robbed and thought my account was lost. later this year I downloaded Hackers at the beginning of the year unfortunately I did not know how to access my old account then I created a new one. recently I decided to link it with my Facebook, then a message was displayed I did not read it and I clicked on "yes", I do not know by what magic my account of 2018 is found again in my laptop. My request is this, I would like to recover my new account because I have worked hard so that my level evolves every day. can you help me? I will want to get my new one instead of the old one
Once an account is connected, it should - in theory at least - be able to be recovered by logging in using the same account at a later date. The displayed message was a confirmation that a previous network was found, along with a warning that recovering it would remove the access to your current network. As you selected "yes", your old account was recovered and your current connection was abandoned.
Did you connect your newest account to Google/iOS prior to connecting it to your Facebook account? If so, your network can be recovered automatically by deleting your current Hackers data files, then logging in to the Google/iOS account that was originally connected.
If the network wasn't connected to anything else prior to the attempted Facebook connection, then a manual recovery will be needed. In this case, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
There are 10 types of people in the world. Those that can read binary, and those that cant.