Page 1 of 1

Construction line bug [RESOLVED]

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2020 3:20 am
by Eithel
[https://ibb.co/M9g1QpK]

Im upgrading two defenses not three, and yet the construction line is occupied

Re: Construction line bug

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2020 3:17 pm
by Luminaar
Eithel wrote:
Thu Nov 26, 2020 3:20 am
[https://ibb.co/M9g1QpK]Im upgrading two defenses not three, and yet the construction line is occupied
Hey Eithel. You have two of your Building Threads assigned to upgrading the Sentry node. :)

Multiple threads can be assigned to an upgrade to reduce the time it takes. To remove and add threads, tap on the timer above the node. Please also see here for additional information on Building Threads.