What does the loading screen tip about multiple scanners say?

Best strategies of building your network
Echo1Echo2
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:04 am

What does the loading screen tip about multiple scanners say?

Postby Echo1Echo2 » Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:07 am

It said something about multiple scanners concentrating on a single node doing something specific, but I didn't have time to read it.

User avatar
Fluffington
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2016 6:16 am
Location: Join the Hackers discord https://discord.gg/qquYZ6H

Re: What does the loading screen tip about multiple scanners say?

Postby Fluffington » Wed Nov 02, 2016 4:21 am

When multiple scanners see activity at the same time, only the higher level one works/activates. (Something like that)

So if you have a lvl1 scanner and a lvl4 scanner and they both see activity, only the the lvl4 activates - meaning that muiltiple scanners don't stack
Image
Username: Fluffington
Level: 3 (25/6/17) Yes I restarted
Core: 2 (25/6/17)
Country: Australia


Return to “NETWORK ARCHITECTURE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests