Page 1 of 1

Add option - restricted build mode

Posted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:50 pm
by Mchief
Short and simple add a configuration to turn off the ability to use build or delete functions unless your in full build mode, I can't count the number of times I select a node and hit the big X instead of the info button .