Two nodes upgrading, three slots occupied [FIXED]

Have an issue? Ask or report here
dcluo
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 5:16 am

Two nodes upgrading, three slots occupied [FIXED]

Postby dcluo » Tue May 09, 2017 5:20 am

Hi guys,
Great game, however I've encounter this issue where I have three build slots, but can only upgrade two buildings. Can someone help?

Thanks,

Taiwei
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:24 am

Re: Two nodes upgrading, but occupied three slots

Postby Taiwei » Tue May 09, 2017 6:39 am

I assume you have read this forum and searched for this, but if you haven't (you should next time) (don't worry you're new)
check this:

Luminaar wrote:On this page you will find answers to some of the more commonly asked questions that we receive.

Gameplay Related
[*]I'm missing a building thread!
Check your currently upgrading nodes for the white blocks that are displayed underneath the time remaining on an upgrading node. Each white block represents a single building thread. To remove and add threads, tap on the timer above the node.
See the information here for more details.


check here:

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=1149

and

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=1067

And.....

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=972

and.

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=613

hope it helped you and luminaar or trickster or LadTy save some time :)

happy hacking
[Insert uncreative signature here]

Actually, you can join our discord, where questions will be answered with 24hours, here is the join link for you:

www.discord.me/hackersmobile

Taiwei
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:24 am

Re: Two nodes upgrading, but occupied three slots

Postby Taiwei » Wed May 17, 2017 5:01 am

Did it work or not? We can ask luminaar if it didn't work for you...
[Insert uncreative signature here]

Actually, you can join our discord, where questions will be answered with 24hours, here is the join link for you:

www.discord.me/hackersmobile

Taiwei
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:24 am

Re: Two nodes upgrading, but occupied three slots

Postby Taiwei » Sun May 21, 2017 6:13 am

Is this solved?
[Insert uncreative signature here]

Actually, you can join our discord, where questions will be answered with 24hours, here is the join link for you:

www.discord.me/hackersmobile

Villfuk 02
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 12:40 pm

Re: Two nodes upgrading, but occupied three slots

Postby Villfuk 02 » Sun May 21, 2017 6:24 am

probably

Taiwei
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:24 am

Re: Two nodes upgrading, but occupied three slots

Postby Taiwei » Sun May 21, 2017 6:25 am

Villfuk 02 wrote:probably

Idk.
[Insert uncreative signature here]

Actually, you can join our discord, where questions will be answered with 24hours, here is the join link for you:

www.discord.me/hackersmobile


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest