New Player In Need Of Help!

Best strategies of building your network
Warhiet

New Player In Need Of Help!

Postby Warhiet » Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:04 pm

Hi, I'm a new player. I just started this game yesterday. I've been looking online for build strategies and I can't find any visuals. I have heard of Maelstrom which sounds like something you need to set up at the start, but again I can't find visuals.

Can anyone help with a consistent layout? I'm still learning the finer points.

Crack69

Re: New Player In Need Of Help!

Postby Crack69 » Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:30 pm

Warhiet wrote:Hi, I'm a new player. I just started this game yesterday. I've been looking online for build strategies and I can't find any visuals. I have heard of Maelstrom which sounds like something you need to set up at the start, but again I can't find visuals.

Here's a collection of my set-ups of my Smurf on different levels.
https://imgur.com/gallery/w6Lq5
You didn't mention you level so I'm not​ sure if this is what you're looking for.
Also keep in mind that I only have one mine and one day and that I'm keeping them both at level 1.
Note:
Malicious hacking is called Cracking
Malicious hackers are called Crackers 8-) 8-)
Lvl: 43
Core: 12
Rep<100
Main offense: shuriken
Gate buster: blaster
Smurf: Crack69_
Join us on discord for tips and tricks: https://discord.me/hackersmobile

Warhiet

Postby Warhiet » Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:16 pm

Crack69 wrote:
Warhiet wrote:Hi, I'm a new player. I just started this game yesterday. I've been looking online for build strategies and I can't find any visuals. I have heard of Maelstrom which sounds like something you need to set up at the start, but again I can't find visuals.

You didn't mention you level so I'm not​ sure if this is what you're looking for.
Also keep in mind that I only have one mine and one day and that I'm keeping them both at level 1.